DEATH IN SPACE soundtrack released today!

My contribution and the complete soundtrack for the board game DEATH IN SPACE is released today on all major digital platforms, also the track By The Void is available on the Solar Fields Bandcamp page

On December 24, the official soundtrack for sci-fi RPG DEATH IN SPACE is unleashed to the world. Packed with 90 minutes of atmospheric music divided into 12 tracks, it is perfect to enjoy while awaiting the collapse of the universe. Behind the album are electronic artists Helium Kid Kanon and Solar Fields, and it has been mastered by Robert Elster. You can find the album on various streaming services and stores, including Spotify, Apple Music, Soundcloud, YouTube Music and Tidal among many others.

DEATH IN SPACE is a table-top RPG that takes you to the grimy blue-collar future of a dying universe filled with risk and opportunity, where technology is broken and dirty and society is harsh and desperate. The official soundtrack sets the tone of this universe and gives life to the themes present in the game.


1. Cosmic Mutation
2. Spot 1986
3. Offworld
4. Nothing is New
5. The Decay of Central Rule
6. Jump Point 00.000
7. Death in Space
8. Dunes of Time
9. Chrome
10. Corrupted
11. By the Void 
12. Creatures of the Abyss

Helium Kid Kanon on Spotify:

Solar Fields on Spotify: 

For more information about DEATH IN SPACE, go to: